coverSUBSCRIBE
Close

Free Stuff

WHO KILLED BROOKE DONOVAN?

It’s the biggest mystery of the summer—and everyone in Castle Cove suspects the wrong person. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale won’t want to miss this page-turning whodunit that’s sure to be the next must-read young adult thriller.

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED AND LOGGED IN TO ENTER!


Login now
Register as a new user


If you have given us your address in the past and you are chosen, your prize will be shipped to you automatically.

Otherwise, winners must contact GL at contests@girlslife.com within 24 hours
to claim their prize. Update your profile to add your address to your account here.