coverSUBSCRIBE
Close

Free Stuff

HOLD YOUR HORSES

Victoria is burned out from the high-pressure world of riding competitions. Can she get back to basics and rekindle her love of horses? Perfect for fans of Real Friends and Smile, this is one graphic novel you won't want to miss.

Check out Ride On here!

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED AND LOGGED IN TO ENTER!


Login now
Register as a new user


If you have given us your address in the past and you are chosen, your prize will be shipped to you automatically.

Otherwise, winners must contact GL at contests@girlslife.com within 24 hours
to claim their prize. Update your profile to add your address to your account here.