coverSUBSCRIBE
Close

Free Stuff

IT'S THE BABY-SITTERS CLUB...BUT WITH PETS

Your favorite dog walkers are back with their adorable animals—and more friendship and family drama. This funny and heartwarming graphic novel is perfect for fans of Real FriendsRoller Girl and Allergic

Check out Paws: Mindy Makes Some Space here!

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED AND LOGGED IN TO ENTER!


Login now
Register as a new user


If you have given us your address in the past and you are chosen, your prize will be shipped to you automatically.

Otherwise, winners must contact GL at contests@girlslife.com within 24 hours
to claim their prize. Update your profile to add your address to your account here.