Web Toolbar by Wibiya
 
 
 

GL PROFILES

More Friends = More Fun

 
 

GL
Tweets !

2 HOURS AGO Rockin' workout clothes you can sport outside of the gym: http://t.co/sDhSkbCVCU

14 HOURS AGO Can girls make the first move—or is that weird? http://t.co/tgtlB9KNYl

16 HOURS AGO #DailyGiveaway! 1 Western chick wrangles these @BuccoCapensis navy boots: http://t.co/o8FUIQYMbr

 

sponsored links

Vote for the Next Big Thing

 
Radio Disney is kicking off its week of voting for the hit show Next Big Thing (N.B.T.) at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Nov. 24. What are you waiting for?!

 

Girls’ Life has been following the latest season of N.B.T. all fall. We’ve shown you previews of the five artists’ awesome original songs plus exclusive interviews.
 
Now it’s your turn to pick the next big thing. Who will it be?

 

- Amber Lily, the 14-year-old California girl who loves pop and R&B

- Kicking Daisies, the four-person rock band that loves connecting to the crowds they command

- Sacha Edwards, the 14-year-old pop-rock singer/songwriter who’s taken YouTube by storm

- Matthew Johnson, the 13-year-old pop singer/songwriter who trained as a circus performer

- Coco Jones, the 12-year-old pop singer and rapper with some Nashville blues flavor



Go to radiodisney.com/NBT to vote. The winner will be announced on Friday, Dec. 3 at 3 p.m. PT/6 p.m. ET. Your top pick will get the chance to open for Allstar Weekend and have their single released by Disney Music Group.

 

Tell us, babes, who will you be votin’ for?

BY BRITTANY TAYLOR ON 11/24/2010 12:37:00 PM

POSTED IN ,

< PREVIOUS   NEXT >   
comments powered by Disqus
 
Your favorite Hollywood BFF-duo is…



 
 
Our six picks for a thrilling fall reading list? CLICK HERE to check out the newest batch of Fierce Reads!
X

Win fall faves...

 

 

Attention, fashionistas: It's our annual

Fab Fall Finds giveaway! CLICK HERE to check

out the gear...and enter to grab it for yourself!

 
Posts From Our Friends

sponsored links