Girls' Life Masthead

Let's be besties...

Want to get in touch with someone at GL? Below you'll find a list of select contacts and resources. We'd love to hear from you!
Publisher & Founding Editor
Karen Bokram | karen@girlslife.com  
cat pictures and complaints

Creative Director
Chun Kim | chun@girlslife.com 
photography and illustration pitches

National Advertising Sales Director
Brooke Winters | brooke@girlslife.com
advertising, sponsorships, partnerships and promotions
...plus GIFT GUIDES!


Consumer Marketing Manager
Paulette Paxton | paulette@girlslife.com
subscriptions
Looking for something more specific? Try these resources...

Accounting Office
accounting@girlslife.com
payable and receivable
Books Department
books@girlslife.com
pitch your title for GL
Fashion Department
fashion@girlslife.com
fashion pitches
Gift Guides
brooke@girlslife.com
gift guide pitches
Internships
kathleen@girlslife.com
send your resume, cover letter and clips
Letters to the Editor
letters@girlslife.com
all your deep thoughts
Model for GL
karen@girlslife.com
Partnerships, Promotions, Marketing, Advertising
brooke@girlslife.com
Pitch & Contribute
writeforgl@girlslife.com
write for us
Get Featured
getfeatured@girlslife.com
have us write about you
Subscriptions
subscriptions@girlslife.com
problems? use this email.
just want to subscribe? click here!