coverSUBSCRIBE
Close

BOOKS

Rad Reads

We're giving away the buzziest summer books *all* month long!

We're all ready to wrap up the rainy days of spring, sail into summer and *finally* get crackin' on that massive list of summer reads you've been longing to dive into. Want to add some of the best new titles to the list? Enter June's Beach Reads Giveaway for a chance to win the buzziest books of summer. Read on for all the terrific titles (30+ of them!)

Here's how this works...
1. You can enter for *all* giveaways *all* month long. 
2. Be sure your GL account is updated with your FULL name and CORRECT mailing address (including house number, street name, city, and state—otherwise, you won't be selected to win).

GRAND PRIZE
One lucky girl will score a beach reads bundle from Disney Book Group: 12 sunny selections stashed in a cute collector's bag—perf for toting your titles on summer adventures.
[Click here to enter]
 



A boy she can’t resist. A lie she can’t erase. Tor Teen, $18
[Click here to enter]



Can your squad fall apart...over texts? HarperCollins, $13
[Click here to enter]



Best friends learn to be true to themselves. Capstone Editions, $16
[Click here to enter]




An intro to astrology—and your beautiful cosmic portrait. BuzzPop, $15
[Click here to enter]




Romance, robots, and revenge. Kindle Direct Publishing, $8
[Click here to enter]




Can you mix romance with softball? Clean Reads, $18
[Click here to enter]




Create your own wild recipes (perfect for Instagram!). Cinderly, $19
[Click here to enter]




Strong girls + cute boys + beach days = drama! Dunemere Books, $10
[Click here to enter]




A darkly spirited young adult novel. Brown Books, $17
[Click here to enter]




A girl pursues her dreams in this coming-of-age story. Running Press Teens, $18
[Click here to enter]




TropeTown’s dark secret could spell Termination. Carolrhoda Lab, $19
[Click here to enter]




For fans of To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. Hyperion, $18
[Click here to enter]




This feminist fantasy is the sequel to best-seller The Belles. Freeform, $18
[Click here to enter]



Merci navigates changes between school and family. Candlewick, $17
[Click here to enter]

A squad of superhero girls save the universe. Justice Studios, $8
[Click here to enter]
Sound buttons play female changemakers’ speeches. Familius, $25
[Click here to enter]



A sweet, perfectly clumsy love story. New Wrinkle Publishing, $15
[Click here to enter]

Perfect for fans of Stranger Things. Hyperion, $19
[Click here to enter]



Get hooked on this action-packed series. Simon & Schuster, $10
[Click here to enter]



Smash the patriarchy, one answer at a time. Entangled Teen, $10
[Click here to enter]




A new YA graphic novel from best-selling author Kami Garcia. DC, $17
[Click here to enter]



Meet Amber Fang: a librarian and vigilante vampire. Orca, $15
[Click here to enter]



Explore your personality with this inspiring journal. Barbour Publishing, $15
[Click here to enter]



Two unlikely hearts. One summer of no regrets. Tor Teen, $18
[Click here to enter]



Amid an epidemic, Shay and Kai hunt for answers. Charlesbridge Teen, $19
[Click here to enter]




An unforgettable summer love story. Delacorte Press, $19
[Click here to enter]
 



Once upon a time is only half the story. Disney Publishing, $18
[Click here to enter]



Sometimes the end is where it all begins. Jabberwocky Kids, $10
[Click here to enter]



Set *and* reach your goals with the help of Lauren Berger. McGraw-Hill, $20
[Click here to enter]


A mystery adventure with Rhyme from Chicken Girls. Sky Horse Publishing, $13
[Click here to enter]

Want more freebies? Click here for all Girls' Life giveaways.

POSTED IN ,

by GL | 6/1/2019
jump to comments
share