coverSUBSCRIBE
Close

BOOKS

Rad Reads

Win *all* the books on our Summer Bucket List

Summer is basically book-bingeing season. Whether you’re kickin’ it on the couch or lounging by the waves, we’ve got an epic list of books to keep you entertained all summer long. 

Enter our Summer Bucket List Giveaway for a chance to win the ultimate summer reading list. Read on for all the best titles!

Here's how this works...
1. You can enter for *all* giveaways everyday through September 30. 
2. Be sure your GL account is updated with your FULL name and CORRECT mailing address (including house number, street name, city, and state—otherwise, you won't be selected to win).


Welcome back to the Iron Fey.
Half faery princess, half human, Meghan has never fit in anywhere. Now, she's prisoner to the faery queen, with only her wits for help. 
[Click here to enter]


20 lessons on how to wake up, take action and do the work.
Learn how you can use your anti-racist lens and voice to move the world toward equity and liberation.
[Click here to enter]


Journey back to 1939 Harlem.
Featuring all African-American characters and infused with references to Black culture and history, this adventure tale offers an inspiring message about believing in yourself.
[Click here to enter]


Young. Black. (Secretly Magical). 
A captivating modern fantasy about Black sirens, friendship and self-discovery set against the challenges of today's racism and sexism. 
[Click here to enter]


Tune in, speak up, ACT!
What if the person who can make a difference is you? Don't miss this funny and honest graphic novel. 
[Click here to enter]


Discover the magic of Emblem Island.
Perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, this book is filled with adventure, Colombian mythology and an unforgettable trio of friends.
[Click here to enter]


Fitting in while being yourself isn't always easy.
Join Lekha Divekar as she navigates prejudice in her small town—and learns the power of her own voice.
[Click here to enter]


A modern immigrant story meets Gossip Girl.
They're called parachutes—teens dropped off to live and study in the U.S., while their wealthy parents remain in Asia. Claire Wang never thought she'd be one of them. 
[Click here to enter]

by GL | 7/10/2020
share