coverSUBSCRIBE
Close

Girls' Life Masthead

Let's be besties...

Want to get in touch with someone at GL? Below you'll find a list of select contacts who can handle most inquiries. We'd love to hear from you!
Publisher & Founding Editor
Karen Bokram | karen@girlslife.com  
cat pictures and complaints

Creative Director
Chun Kim | chun@girlslife.com 
photography and illustration pitches

Content & Marketing Director
Kelsey Haywood Lucas | kelsey@girlslife.com
beauty and wellness, partnerships and promotions, events, marketing, any misc. inquiries

Assistant Editor
Sydney Adamson | sydney@girlslife.com
all things entertainment (celebs, books, TV, movies, music + more), internships

Assistant Editor & Advertising Assistant
Amanda Tarlton | amanda@girlslife.com
inspirational real-girl stories

National Advertising Sales Director
Brooke Winters | brooke@girlslife.com
advertising and sponsorship opportunities

Consumer Marketing Manager
Paulette Paxton | paulette@girlslife.com
subscriptions

Fashion Department
fashion@girlslife.com
fashion pitches

Accounting Office
accounting@girlslife.com
payable and receivable