coverSUBSCRIBE
Close

Girls' Life Masthead

Let's be besties...

Want to get in touch with someone at GL? Below you'll find a list of select contacts and resources. We'd love to hear from you!
Publisher & Founding Editor
Karen Bokram | karen@girlslife.com  
cat pictures and complaints

Creative Director
Chun Kim | chun@girlslife.com 
photography and illustration pitches

Beauty Editor-at-Large
Kelsey Haywood Lucas | kelsey@girlslife.com
all things beauty
Wellness Editor
Jessica D'Argenio Waller, CNS | jess@girlslife.com
wellness, nutrition and self-care

National Advertising Sales Director
Brooke Winters | brooke@girlslife.com
advertising, sponsorships, partnerships and promotions
...plus GIFT GUIDES!


Consumer Marketing Manager
Paulette Paxton | paulette@girlslife.com
subscriptions
Looking for something more specific? Try these resources...

Accounting Office
accounting@girlslife.com
payable and receivable
Books Department
books@girlslife.com
pitch your title for GL
Chloe's Book Club
chloesbookclub@girlslife.com
pitch your title for Chloe's Book Club
Entertainment Coverage
check back soon
Fashion Department
fashion@girlslife.com
fashion pitches
Gift Guides
brooke@girlslife.com
gift guide pitches
Internships
intern@girlslife.com
send your resume, cover letter and clips
Letters to the Editor
letters@girlslife.com
all your deep thoughts
Model for GL
check back soon
Partnerships, Promotions, Marketing, Advertising
brooke@girlslife.com
be sure to ask about our Bestie Brand Studio...
Pitch, Contribute, Get Featured
writeforgl@girlslife.com
getfeatured@girlslife.com
write for us...or have us write about you
Subscriptions
subscriptions@girlslife.com
get the magazine!